STOCKISTS

If you are interested in becoming a stockist, please drop us an email:

 

hello@cedarmagazine.co.uk

 

UNITED KINDOM

SOUTH WEST

Alice in Scandiland, Lostwithiel - aliceinscandiland.com

Found, Bath - foundbath.co.uk

Goods At 46 - Old Market Street, Bristol

Holy Water Apothecary, Beer - holywaterapothecary.com

Magalleria, Bath - magalleria.co.uk

No Guts No Glory, Exeter - ngngdesign.com

Resident Store, Frome - residentstore.co.uk

Rye Bakery, Frome - rye-bakery.com

The Planted House - Chapel Street, Penzance

The Yellow-Lighted Bookshop - Tetbury & Nailsworth

- yellow-lightedbookshop.co.uk

YORKSHIRE

Car & Kitchen, Settle - carandkitchen.co.uk

Heart Gallery, Hebdon Bridge - heartgallery.co.uk

La Biblioteka, Sheffield - labiblioteka.co

NORTH WEST

Alfie's Studio, Marsden alfies-studio.com

Magma, Manchestermagma-shop.com

Snug Gallery, Hebden Bridge - snug-gallery.com

Rare Mags, Stockport - raremags.co.uk

MIDLANDS

Easton Walled Gardens, Grantham - visiteaston.co.uk

Ideas on Paper, Nottingham - ideasonpapernottingham.co.uk

KIN, Birmingham - kinhome.co

Magazine Heaven, Rushden - magazineheaven.com

No.56 home to Tactile, Kibworth - 56kibworth.co.uk

NORTHERN IRELAND

By The Sea Concept Store, Coleraine - btsconceptstore.com

Wild Thing - High Street, Donaghadee

 

SOUTH EAST

Artwords - Broadway Market, London - artwords.co.uk

ArtWords - Irvington Street, Londonartwords.co.uk

Barbican News - Goswell Road, London

Bonds Kings Cross, Londonearlofeast.com

Brixton News - Brixton Underground Station, London

Charlotte Street News, London - charlottestreetnews.co.uk

Diptesh - Leonard Street, London

From Victoria, Lewes - fromvictoria.co.uk

Fulham News - Fulham Road, London

Good News - Berwick Street, London

Great Dixter House & Gardens, Northiam

Green And The Great, Gillingham - greenandthegreat.com

Keshwani - Regents Park Road, London

Magazine Brighton, Brighton - magazinebrighton.com

magCulture, London - magculture.com

Magma - Covent Garden, London - magma-shop.com

Mayhews - Motcomb Street, London

News On The Wharf, London

Nook, London nookshop.co.uk

Portland Express - Clifton Road, London

Prit News - Salusbury Road, London

Rainbow News - Golborne Road, London

Regent News - Beak Street, London

Reste, Hastings - reste.co.uk

Rococo - Elgin Crescent, London

Shreeji - Chiltern Street, London

Thrive News - Westfield Centre, London

Vanil, Woodbridge - vanil.co.uk

WH Smith Selfridges - Oxford Street, London

SCOTLAND

Golden Hare Books, Edinburgh - goldenharebooks.com

Òr, Isle Of Skye - orshopskye.com

 

WALES

Oriel Myrddin Gallery, Carmarthen orshopskye.com

FURTHER AFIELD

BELGIUM

Copper, Antwerp - copper-antwerpen.be

 

 

GERMANY

Coffee Table Mags, Hamburg - coffeetablemags.myshopify.com

NETHERLANDS

Athenaeum Nieuwscentrum, Amsterdam - athenaeum.nl

SWEDEN

Papercut, Stockholm papercutshop.se

SWITZERLAND

LOREM (not Ipsum), Zurich - loremnotipsum.com

Print Matters!, Zurich - printmatters.ch

 

ASIA

Multi-Arts Corporation, Taiwan - multi-arts.com.tw

NEW ZEALAND

Minerva NZ, Wellington - minerva.co.nz

CZECH REPUBLIC

NILA, Prague - nila.cz

SOUTH KOREA

World Magazines, Seoul - worldmag.co.kr

PORTUGAL

Under the Cover, Lisbon - underthecover.pt

 

ONLINE

Firain - firain.com

The Future Kept - thefuturekept.com

Unique Magazines - uniquemagazines.co.uk

                                                                                                                           © 2019 Cedar Magazine

  • Instagram - Black Circle